My favorite 3 planning tools ... Super excited to be able to give this material to you!!!!
3 WORKSHOPS WITH MIA MORAN
3 free classes + a booklet of amazing planning sheets = the tools you need to reach your family food goals 

Thursday, March 22

5:30pm Pacific / 8:30pm Eastern

Friday, March 23

12:30pm Pacific / 3:30pm Eastern

Saturday, March 24

6:15am Pacific / 9:15am Eastern

A bit about me...

I am a mom of three on a mission. I hated cooking and found it impossible to do on top of work, but then I discovered the power of food, and I figured out how to make good food fit into my life. I lost unwanted weight, healed seasonal allergies, and got our family out of the "constantly sick" cycle. Now I want the same for any mama who is ready!
Here is what I will cover...
  • Day 1: I will teach about creating a master to-do list and planning your days realistically to support your health goals.
  • Day 2: I will talk about meal planning for the week ahead.
  • Day 3: I will talk about how to use the weekends to your healthy advantage.
If you listen to these calls and do the sheets, you will rock your food next week! If these times don't work, no worries... Sign up, and I will send you the recordings and make them available through the end of the weekend.
Copyright 2016